Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

Alumni Association Staff


Sean Frisbee

President & Chief Executive Officer
sean.frisbee@mail.wvu.edu

Kevin Berry

Chief Operating Officer
kbberry@mail.wvu.edu

Lou Hart

Chief Financial Officer
louis.hart@mail.wvu.edu

Meridith Balas

Director of Engagement
meridith.balas@mail.wvu.edu

Andrew Sealy

Interim Director of Marketing & Communications
asealy@mail.wvu.edu

Christyn Hill

Executive Assistant of Business Development
christyn.hill@mail.wvu.edu

Irene Bowers

LPEF Coordinator
ZelmaIrene@mail.wvu.edu

Frankie Sines

Membership Coordinator
frances.sines@mail.wvu.edu

Justin Clem

Professional Technologist
jclem1@mail.wvu.edu

Tyler Brewster

President of Student Alumni Association

Jake Hart

Accounting Intern

Vincent Scalise

Social Media Coordinator

Moniesha Wright

Web Design Intern

Emma Bolyard

Development Intern

Erickson Alumni Center Staff


Todd Gauer

General Manager of Erickson Alumni Center
todd.gauer@mail.wvu.edu

Brenda Simpson

Catering Sales Manager
brsimpson@mail.wvu.edu

Jason Mullinix

Event / Customer Service Manager
jason.mullinix@mail.wvu.edu

Katie O'Connor

Project Coordinator
keoconner@mail.wvu.edu

Robert Fletcher

Facility Manager
robert.fletcher@mail.wvu.edu

Terry Pritchard

Shift Supervisor
terry.pritchard@mail.wvu.edu

Robert Williams

Shift Supervisor
RWILLI48@mail.wvu.edu

Dave Rife

Alumni Catering Manager
David.Rife@mail.wvu.edu

Max Hudson

Alumni Catering Supervisor
muhudson@mail.wvu.edu

Kayla Brown

Alumni Catering Supervisor
Kayla.Brown@mail.wvu.edu

Scott Spiker

Alumni Executive Chef
Scott.Spiker@mail.wvu.edu

Ron Ectenroad

Alumni Production Manager
Ron.Ectenroad@mail.wvu.edu

George Larko

Alumni Sous Chef
George.Larko@mail.wvu.edu

Patty Buzzo

Alumni Material Handler
Patty.Buzzo@mail.wvu.edu

Arlie Chipps

Maintenance Specialist

Rashard Everett

Maintenance Staff

Gatachew Shiferaw

Maintenance Staff

Jake Beaver

Customer Service Representative

Tori Racelis

Customer Service Representative

Christian Elliott

Customer Service Representative

*Contact us at: 304-293-4731