Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

Alumni Association Staff


Sean Frisbee

President & Chief Executive Officer

sean.frisbee@mail.wvu.edu


Kevin Berry

Chief Operating Officer

kbberry@mail.wvu.edu


Lou Hart

Chief Financial Officer

louis.hart@mail.wvu.edu


Meridith Balas

Director of Engagement

meridith.balas@mail.wvu.edu


Andrew Sealy

Interim Director of Marketing & Communications

asealy@mail.wvu.edu


Christyn Hill

Executive Assistant of Business Development

christyn.hill@mail.wvu.edu


Brenda Simpson

Catering Sales Manager

brsimpson@mail.wvu.edu


Irene Bowers

LPEF Coordinator

ZelmaIrene@mail.wvu.edu


Frankie Sines

Membership Coordinator


Jason Mullinix

Event / Customer Service Manager

jason.mullinix@mail.wvu.edu


Katie O'Connor

Project Coordinator

keoconner@mail.wvu.edu


Justin Clem

Professional Technologist

jclem1@mail.wvu.edu


Tyler Brewster

President of Student Alumni Association


Jake Hart

Accounting Intern


Vincent Scalise

Social Media Coordinator


Moniesha Wright

Web Designer


Emma Bolyard

Development Intern


Michael Martin

Development Intern


Erickson Alumni Center Staff


Todd Gauer

General Manager of Erickson Alumni Center

todd.gauer@mail.wvu.edu




Robert Fletcher

Facilty Manager


Arlie Chipps

Maintenance Specialist


Terry Pichard

Shift Supervisor


Robert Williams

Shift Supervisor


Jake Beaver

Customer Service Representative

jabeaver@mail.wvu.edu


Tori Racelis

Customer Service Representative



*Contact us at: 304-293-4731