Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

Alumni Association Staff


Sean Frisbee

President & Chief Executive Officer
sean.frisbee@mail.wvu.edu

Kevin Berry

Chief Operating Officer
kbberry@mail.wvu.edu

Lou Hart

Chief Financial Officer
lou.hart@mail.wvu.edu 

Denver Allen

Director of Development
Denver.Allen@mail.wvu.edu

Meridith Balas

Director of Engagement
meridith.balas@mail.wvu.edu

Andrew Sealy

Director of Marketing & Communications
asealy@mail.wvu.edu 

Irene Bowers

LPEF Coordinator
ZelmaIrene@mail.wvu.edu

Frankie Sines

Membership Coordinator
frances.sines@mail.wvu.edu

Justin Clem

Multimedia Specialist
jclem1@mail.wvu.edu 

Jake Hart

Accounting Assistant

Vincent Scalise

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Caroline Brophy

Special Projects Coordinator


The Erickson Alumni Center Staff


Todd Gauer

General Manager of The Erickson Alumni Center
todd.gauer@mail.wvu.edu

Brenda Simpson

Catering Sales Manager
brsimpson@mail.wvu.edu

Jason Mullinix

Special Events Coordinator
jason.mullinix@mail.wvu.edu

Katie O'Connor

Project Coordinator
keoconnor@mail.wvu.edu 

Raymond Chalme

A/V Coordinator
Raymond.chalme@mail.wvu.edu 

Robert Fletcher

Facility Manager
robert.fletcher@mail.wvu.edu

Terry Pritchard

Shift Supervisor
terry.pritchard@mail.wvu.edu

Robert Williams

Shift Supervisor
RWILLI48@mail.wvu.edu

Dave Rife

Alumni Catering Manager
David.Rife@mail.wvu.edu

Max Hudson

Alumni Catering Supervisor
muhudson@mail.wvu.edu

Kayla Brown

Alumni Catering Supervisor
Kayla.Brown@mail.wvu.edu

Ron Eckenroad 

Alumni Executive Chef
George.Eckenroad@mail.wvu.edu

Patty Buzzo

Alumni Material Handler
Patty.Buzzo@mail.wvu.edu

Edith Christine Garrison

Food Service Coordinator

Arlie Chipps

Maintenance Specialist

Getachew Shiferaw

Maintenance Staff

Jett Morton

Maintenance Staff

Tori Racelis

Customer Service Representative

Cassidy Bowling

Customer Service Representative

*Contact us at: 304-293-4731