Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

Alumni Association Staff

Kevin Berry

Vice President of Alumni Relations and
CEO of the WVU Alumni Association

kbberry@mail.wvu.edu

Meridith A. Balas, PhD

Executive Director of Alumni Engagement

meridith.balas@mail.wvu.edu

David Allaway

Director of Development

dallaway@wvuf.org

Jessica McGee

Director of Marketing and Communications

jessica.mcgee1@mail.wvu.edu

Geoff Coyle

Director of Volunteer Engagement

gcoyle@mail.wvu.edu

Lou Hart

Chief Financial Officer

lou.hart@mail.wvu.edu

Irene Bowers

LPEF Coordinator

ZelmaIrene@mail.wvu.edu

Frankie Sines

Membership Coordinator

frances.sines@mail.wvu.edu

Justin Clem

Multimedia Specialist

jclem1@mail.wvu.edu

Vincent Scalise

Digital Marketing Coordinator



The Erickson Alumni Center Staff

Tim Povenski

Interim General Manager

tpovenski@mail.wvu.edu

Skyler Rudy

Sales Manager

Skyler.Rudy@mail.wvu.edu

Matthew Wogan

Audio Visual Coordinator

Matthew.Wogan@mail.wvu.edu

Jessie Dellinger

Concierge

jrd0020@mail.wvu.edu

Jason W. McMullen

Executive Chef

Jason.Mcmullen@sodexo.com

Ramsey Kinsella

Sodexo Catering Manager

Kinsella.Ramsey@Sodexo.com

Patty Buzzo

Alumni Purchasing

pa.schneider@mail.wvu.edu

Robert Fletcher

Facility Manager

robert.fletcher@mail.wvu.edu

Max Koza

Facility Staff

mkoza@mail.wvu.edu

Terry Pichard

Facility Staff

terry.pichard@mail.wvu.edu

*Contact us at: 304-293-4731