Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

Alumni Association Staff


Sean Frisbee

President & Chief Executive Officer
sean.frisbee@mail.wvu.edu

Kevin Berry

Chief Operating Officer
kbberry@mail.wvu.edu

Lou Hart

Chief Financial Officer
lou.hart@mail.wvu.edu 

David Allaway

Director of Development

Meridith Balas

Director of Engagement
meridith.balas@mail.wvu.edu

Andrew Sealy

Director of Marketing & Communications
asealy@mail.wvu.edu 

Irene Bowers

LPEF Coordinator
ZelmaIrene@mail.wvu.edu

Frankie Sines

Membership Coordinator
frances.sines@mail.wvu.edu

Justin Clem

Multimedia Specialist
jclem1@mail.wvu.edu

Vincent Scalise

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Caroline Brophy

Special Projects Coordinator


The Erickson Alumni Center Staff


Todd Gauer

General Manager of The Erickson Alumni Center
todd.gauer@mail.wvu.edu

Brenda Simpson

Catering Sales Manager
brsimpson@mail.wvu.edu

Jason Mullinix

Special Events Coordinator
jason.mullinix@mail.wvu.edu

Max Hudson

Project Coordinator
mjhudson@mail.wvu.edu

Raymond Chalme

A/V Coordinator
Raymond.chalme@mail.wvu.edu 

Robert Fletcher

Facility Manager
robert.fletcher@mail.wvu.edu

Terry Pritchard

Shift Supervisor
terry.pritchard@mail.wvu.edu

Robert Williams

Shift Supervisor
RWILLI48@mail.wvu.edu

Dave Rife

Alumni Catering Manager
David.Rife@mail.wvu.edu

Kayla Brown

Alumni Catering Supervisor
Kayla.Brown@mail.wvu.edu

Ryan Wilson

Alumni Catering Supervisor
rrwilson1@mix.wvu.edu

Ron Eckenroad 

Alumni Executive Chef
George.Eckenroad@mail.wvu.edu

Patty Buzzo

Alumni Material Handler
Patty.Buzzo@mail.wvu.edu

Edith Christine Garrison

Food Service Coordinator

Arlie Chipps

Maintenance Specialist

Getachew Shiferaw

Maintenance Staff

Chris Nay

Maintenance Staff

Cassidy Bowling

Customer Service Representative

Tori Racelis

Customer Service Representative

Taryn Thompson

Customer Service Representative


*Contact us at: 304-293-4731